4 top ways to know someone blocked you on Whatsapp

0 Comment

Image result for whatsapp shared by medianet.info

Here are the four main ways:

  • You can no longer see a contact’s last seen or online in the chat window. Learn more here.
  • You do not see updates to a contact’s profile photo.
  • Any messages sent to a contact who has blocked you will always show one check mark (message sent), and never show a second check mark (message delivered).
  • Any calls you attempt to place will not go through.

If you too are thinking of blocking someone on Whatsapp, check out how to do so on

iPhone, click here

Android, Click here

Windows Phone, Click here

Blackberry 10, Click here